How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
386 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chico3943 06 Jul 2014
This is my second purchase vehicle from Miami Lake Auto Mall. Love this place !!! Luis did a great job in finding me the vehicle that I wanted !!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Barreneche 02 Jul 2014
I leased another new Jeep Grand Cherokee yesterday and once again the experience at Miami Lakes Automall was wonderful. They have a huge selection to choose from and make sure you are happy with the car you select. From selecting the car to obtaining the financing, I can't recommend a better place.
5 rate
DealerRater
Raulcalderin1 30 Jun 2014
My new carToday I had a great experience when buying a new Chevrolet car dealer in the palmetto and 57, in Miami, an acceptable price and excente treatment by the seller Oscar Mario Veiga
5 rate
DealerRater
carlitag 29 Jun 2014
Antonio, our sales person was great , he was so patience and dedicated, He helped us with all the process , we didn't loose time , everything was fast and perfect.
5 rate
DealerRater
AgonzoMIA 23 Jun 2014
Jorge Lago was very friendly. He did not force me to buy a different car, he help me get the car I wanted and for a great price too, five stars overall. THANKS JORGE and everyone at Miami Lakes Auto Mall KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
miamimikey68 22 Jun 2014
Wiley helped us find exactly what we were looking for, and was very efficient. Car buying can be a very stressful experience, but Wiley made it a very smooth process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonia57 20 Jun 2014
The saler person (Mr. PIchardo) was very cooperative and understanding, so kind, a lot of patience, well managed and friendly.I would recommend him to my friends and families.
5 rate
DealerRater
Randi27 17 Jun 2014
Overall great service and great dealership. Prices are also reasonable. Oscar Pichardo is a great salesman. I strongly recommend you ask for him next time you visit!!
5 rate
DealerRater
ruizleonel 16 Jun 2014
It was good visiting this dealership and buying my new grand Cherokee. very good how you handle everything in the process.everyone was very frendly and the attention given to my son and my wife was very much appreciated.Thank you very muich
5 rate
DealerRater
Josemarchese 13 Jun 2014
Great experience! I even generate a good relationship with them! They are very friendly and helpful people. I bought 3 cars and will keep on buying them! Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors