Miami Lakes Automall Customer Reviews In Miami Lakes Fl

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don’t know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Miami Lakes Automall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for Armando Escudero's service, for people like him I keep coming back (Original) Muchas gracias por el servicio de armando escudero, por personas como él sigo volviendo

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Today I went to service and the service advisor Armando Escudero took great care of me 100% recommended (Original) Hoy fui a servicio y me atendió estupendamente el service advisor armando escudero 100 % recomendado

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Armando Escudero for the great service and great help! (Original) Muchas Gracias a Armando Escudero por el gran servicio y la gran ayuda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I want to appreciate to Antonio Diaz ,as a salesman,he did a good job ,my husband bought a car last week and he is so satisfied with ,and we thanks to all the staff they are really nice ,thanks to you ,good job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very grateful to Mr. Ernesto Hernandez for helping me with the purchase of my car this Saturday, February 17, excellent service and highly recommended. (Original) Muy agradecido con el señor Ernesto Hernandez por ayudarme con la compra de mi carro este sabado 17 de febrero, excelente servicio y super recomendado.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your services and kindness Armando Escudero (Original) Muchas gracias por tus servicios y amabilidad Armando Escudero

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very grateful to Mr Jorge Colla who helped me throughout the process to take my car!! If you go, ask for Mr. Colla to help you with everything you need. (Original) Muy agradecido con el Sr Jorge colla quien me ayudó en todo el proceso para llevarme mi carro !! Si van pregunten por el Sr colla para que los ayude en todo lo que necesiten

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I recommend this place 100% my sales person Christian is the best and the finance Manager Chris was awesome as well. The whole process was easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealer, lance and Roberto were a great help in finding the best deal for the car I wanted! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Rj helped my parents buy a car he was amazingly fast and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Rj was my best finance car experience ever very fast

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

RJ was very professional and very attentive best service yet

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service Julio Bardina. Very grateful to you. (Original) Excelente servicio Julio Bardina. Muy agradecidos con usted.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I had the best service from Micheal and Daniella! Very knowledgeable and great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

RJ help me with the process, he was professional and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Devan and the Team do amazing thru service sales and all around!! 100% recommend Devan for Sales.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Armando Escudero for his service (Original) Muchas gracias a armando escudero por su servicio

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very fluid sale, recommending the 💯 Seller Robert Calero, manager Alejandro Vega and finance Sergio Sorado (Original) Excelente servicio y venta muy fluida , recomendando al 💯 Vendedor Robert Calero mánager Alejandro Vega y finanzas Sergio sordo

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Camila Penna and Armando offered me the best service! Quality and professionalism in every sense. I openly recommend them. (Original) Camila penna y armando me ofrecieron el mejor servicio! Calidad y profesionalismo en todos los sentidos. Los recomiendo abiertamente.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, customer service, thank you Armando Excudero (Original) Excelente servicio, atención al cliente, gracias Armando Excudero

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service that I received today, Claudio clarified all my doubts and I left with the car of my dreams! I recommend them without a doubt. (Original) Excelente servicio el que recibí hoy, Claudio aclaró todas mis dudas y salí con el carro de mis sueños! Se los recomiendo sin dudas.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Cristhian Torres and Chris Garcia was the main reason why we came to Kia Miami Lakes Auto Mall dealership 5 star Exceptional customer service and professionalism. I would recommend these anytime for purchase of a new car. They're great and very nice people, funny and smart as well Good looking.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Ethan was the best salesman I've ever had in combination with Richard and Jesus the experience was phenomenal. Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Want to thank Jose, Michael and AL the General Sales Manager! Amazing team, they guide me through the whole leasing process. Excellent people super recommended!! Had a lot of patience with us ! We left very happy and will come back for sure

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Thanks to rj he was great

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Cristhian torres in sales and lance in finance help me a lot, let me tell you something cristhian has such an amazing energía the guy is Just the best, he is always smiling and looking to explain everything so you can feel part of the proceso, he is amazing thank you for having him

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Alison Jeanlouis and RJ in finance was very patient and knowledgeable with us while purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. They had a big smile on their faces and very good looking gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I just purchased a 2023 jeep Grand Cherokee.Elison JeanLouis helped me with the purchase. He was very informative, patient and Knowledgeable, made the buying process easy. RJ in finance got us in and out quickly, which is a big plus.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Cristina Torres made the entire process smooth and seamless. He was the most friendliest easy going salesman’s ever!!! And Yoandrys in finance worked so hard to get me the best deal possible!! I highly recommend both of them if you are looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Cristian Torres help me out he was amazing and the best, he help me getting my new car and I really appreciate you guys have an amazing guy like this at your dealer, also lance in finance help me a lot

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I received excellent customer service from Jim when I took my Pacifica in for an oil change. He promptly addressed my needs, made sure I wasn't due for additional maintenance, and returned my serviced vehicle back to me washed and ready to go.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Excellent customer service from armando escudero , good communication skills definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, the girl Canila Pena does her job very well, thank you very much (Original) excénte sericicio la chica Canila pena hace demasiado bn su trabajo muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Jorge Colla for the kindness and time dedicated to assisting me and explaining everything I needed to know about the purchase process Thank you very much Jorge (Original) Gracias a Jorge Colla por la amabilidad y el tiempo dedicado en atenderme y explicarme todo lo que necesitaba saber sobre el proceso de la compra Mil gracias Jorge

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very professional people (Original) Gente muy profesional

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

What an amazing experience! As soon as I arrived I was greeted by “Saman” who provided my father and I with some of the best customer service we had ever received at a car dealership. If you are hesitant please ask for “Saman” he answered any questions we had as best and as honest as possible highly recommended this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Thank you everyone at the Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet for the A plus experience. I felt very welcomed and oriented while the process of finding the right car was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Super service from Armando Escudero (Original) Súper el servicio de Armando Escudero

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Thank you to the wonderful staff of Miami Lakes Chevrolet for helping me with my new truck. As a return customer I am so happy to have purchased here with my salesman Ethan who sold me my truck back in 2021. Years later and I still receive the excellent service from the team at Chevy! Thanks to the Sales manager Victor and finance manager Daniel I am driving away with a beautiful truck! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to come for service, Armando Escudero assists you and explains the entire process clearly. I will surely return (Original) Excelente lugar para venir a hacer servicio, Armando Escudero te atiende y te explica todo el proceso con claridad. Seguro vuelvo

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, many thanks to service advisor Armando Escudero, (Original) El servicio excelente, muchas gracias al service advisor Armando Escudero,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The salesman was great and very informative the xxI dept. was also great to work with and the manager at Mitsubishi worked hand and with the salesman to make sure all my needs were fulfilled and met. Amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Everybody was nice and the service was very fast! A special thank you to Armando Escudero and Camila Penna from service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Thank you Leonardo Ganges for your assistance, very professional & educated. It was a great experience! All staff was fantastic. Thank you all. 🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Amazing experience with Salesman Roberto Calero and Finance specialist Sergio. Will recommend to all friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Best car buying experience by far! Luis and Carlos went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible and I left happy! Thank you so much for everything!!! 10/10!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Went in for an oil change and met a very nice and courteous young man by the name of Jim Sainte at the service desk outside . He was very polite and courteous and kept me updated on the service of my vehicle from start to finish. Thanks Jim Sainte

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Michael and Dayan were the best thing that ever happened to me, I never thought I could get a car from the year 2024 or miles, they are another level, I highly recommend this KiA team. (Original) Michael y Dayan fueron lo mejor que me a pasado, nunca pensé poder llevarme un carro del año 2024 o millas ellos son otro nivel les recomiendo al máximo este equipo de la KiA

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) I was treated by Antonio Días, an excellent, very professional person, as well as the staff in general. I am very pleased with the treatment and service in general. My respects to that elegant group of workers and in particular to Mr. Antonio Día, my wishes that they continue working like this and much success in their daily work. (Original) Fui atendido por Antonio Días una excelente persona muy profesional al igual que el personal en general estoy muy complacido con el trato y el servicio en general. Mis respetos para ese elegante colectivo ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Amazing finance manger lance was a awesome guy can’t complain explained everything thoroughly

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Boris, quite fast and everything went 👌 (Original) La atención muy buena por parte de Boris, bastante rápidos y todo salió 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Armando Escudero for his service, if you come to the Dealer look for him (Original) Muchas gracias a Armando Escudero por su servicio, si vienen al Dealer búsquenlo

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Armando Escudero, for your excellent services, (Original) Gracias Armando Escudero, por tu exelente servivios,

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Had a great experience with Lance the Finance Director. Came in to surprise my husband with a new vehicle and Lance took care of me!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The seller provided me with all the assistance, attentive and collaborative. excellent service! The best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando Escudero, tremendous person for customer service and services, very attentive, very professional, speaks both languages, which is the best part, very understanding and takes you by the hand to solve problems (Original) Muchas gracias Armando Escudero tremenda persona para la atención del cliente y servcios mucy atento muy profesional habla los dos idioma que es la mejor parte muy compresivo y te lleva de la mano para resolver los problemas

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very nice the service advisor Jim santie, sure I come back

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very good service provided from Rj and Devan we will recommend these guys to everyone

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Armando Escudero took great care of me. Service in and out no issues. Thank you as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando Escudero for your service (Original) Muchas gracias armando escudero por su servicio

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

R Thank you Armando escudero for your services

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We came into the dealer looking for a deal and we sure got one! We were assisted by Julio bardina with our finances and our sales rep was Dayron Ulacia. They assisted us substantially with the best purchase and deal we’ve ever had! This is definitely a business that will be seeing us again in the future! Thank you guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

(Translated by Google) Boris helped me a lot in the process, he managed to find me the car I wanted and with the best deal possible (Original) Boris me ayudó muchísimo en el proceso , logró encontrarme el carro que yo quería y con el mejor negocio posible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I had a great experience while purchasing my new car, I was provided with amazing care, and the team working with me was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Service was quick and Armando Escudero was a great help!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando Escudero for your service and attention (Original) Muchas gracias Armando Escudero por su servicio y atención

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Good place

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Elison helped us get 2 car’s recommend going to him when going to this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Elison was amazing to us!! He had so much patient with us , I totally recommend you asking for him , thank you again for everything!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) My experience was the best, I couldn't ask for more. With the seller Ethan. And Tony the financiers from 1 to 10 I give them a 10 and more (Original) Mi esperienza fue la mejor no puedo pedir más Con el vendedor Ethan. Y Tony el financistas del 1 al 10 les doy un 10 y más

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Rj was a great finance explains everything very precise and clear

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Rj was the best very nice service and experience

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) I want to thank Julio Bardina the Financier for his excellent service and excellent person. (Original) Quiero agradecer el servicio de Julio Bardina el Financista un excelente servicio y excelente persona.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent, cordial and professional treatment from Alejandro manager and Alberto the dealer, with the assistance of Micky the financier (Original) Excelente trato, cordial y profesional de parte de Alejandro manager y Alberto el dealer, con la asistencia de Micky el financiero

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Brandon Reid is a very talented and professional sales person and Michael Peregrin in the financial department is also a very professional person. They both do a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Excellent service and attention, I recommend it for its cordiality. They have a stock with the best brands.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Excellent service. Armando was very helpful. Service was also fast!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Robert Calero spectacular sales, Ale Vega and great financier Mike Pellegrin 100% satisfied and I recommend it 👍 great job team (Original) Gracias a Robert Calero espectacular sales , Ale vega y gran financista Mike Pellegrin 100%satisfecho y lo recomiendo 👍 great job team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everything went well. Made deal on phone and when I got there they were fast and honest and didn't try to push a bunch of add on. Was in and out fast even though they were busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Excelente , muy buen trato ,y el vendedor Javier espectacular ,muy atento y muy profesional en su trabajo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Yasmany Basulto was AMAZING. He got us in and out quickly, it was a seamless and efficient process. Thank you Yasmany!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Rj took care of my mother with her jeep made us very happy

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Very nice experience with RJ he was very professional liked the service I received

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Irving and Kevin for helping me with the purchase of my 392 Rubicon Jeep. Very fast and very professional. super pleased. (Original) Gracias a Irving y Kevin por ayudarme con la compra de mi jeep rubicon 392 . Muy rápido y muy profesionales . super complacida .

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Armando Escudero for his service when guiding. Change oil to my ram, (Original) Muchas gracias a Armando Escudero por su servicio cuando guía. Cambiar aceite a mi ram,

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to the seller Giraldo and the financier Chris!!! They helped us a lot with our deal! We took a 2024 car with a very good deal. Thank you for serving us so well!!! Recommended ✅✅✅ (Original) Gracias al vendedor Giraldo y al financista Chris!!! Nos ayudaron muchísimo con nuestro deal! Nos llevamos un carro 2024 con un muy buen trato. Gracias por atendernos tan bien!!! Recomendados ✅✅✅

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Best experience ever today dealing with Armando Escudero. Go see him in the first desk at express service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I'm a customer of Miami Lakes Kia. I have 3 Kia Optimas I purchased new. I have always serviced them at MIami Lakes Kia. The service of Ricky Romano is especially noteworthy. He always goes beyond the call of duty in making sure all of my cars are running "optimally". The result of excellent service is a happy customer and someone who'll buy more Kia cars. Randy

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Armando escudero gentleman and a lot of good information, I keep coming here for his service (Original) Armando escudero caballero y mucha buena información, sigo viniendo aquí por su servicio

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Pleasant stay, very good attention and services. (Original) Agradable estancia, muy buena atención y servicios.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Camila Penna was wonderful! Very good customer service! Come see her for your Jeep needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

A big thanks to Andrew and Julio for helping me with my new Sierra. They made the process smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mr. Javier Torres, Alfredo Artiaga and Rene Ruiz, treated me excellently, they are highly recommended. (Original) Me trataron excelente el Señor Javier torres Alfredo Artiaga y Rene Ruiz, son Recomandables

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

RJ and Saman Heydarian and Camila Penna from service were great! 10/10 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Bought 3 cars from Rene. Terrific guy. Seman was the salesman on the third car now that Rene is a big shot, though he was still involved in the transaction. Seman was also terrific. HIghly recommended, smooth transaction, worked hard to get me the best deal. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Carlos Financista for his great work, more than twice now 💪 (Original) Muchas gracias a Carlos Financista por su gran trabajo ya van más de dos veces 💪

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Thanks to rj he was a big help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

The dealership had excellent service, great attention to detail, great salespeople and amazing management. Overall 5 star experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

They have professional Team and Excellent Customer Service! They strive to ensure that each client leaves satisfied. Honesty, Professionalism is that what you need to make decision and they provide you that.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review