How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
1134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AgonzoMIA 23 Jun 2014
Jorge Lago was very friendly. He did not force me to buy a different car, he help me get the car I wanted and for a great price too, five stars overall. THANKS JORGE and everyone at Miami Lakes Auto Mall KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
jluces 05 Apr 2011
The service was excellent. I only went in for an oil change but Mr. Stahl treated me like he had known me his whole life. I was treated very well and will definitely go back for my next service. I was also given a complimentary inspection which was also excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lorevega09 03 Jul 2018
Conrad is the best, would recomend him to anyone. Go and ask for him you will not regret ir and if there is any inconvinence he will sort them out.
5 rate
DealerRater
manoli818 15 Dec 2016
Service rendered by Mr. Carlos Molina was exceptional as well from all other that assisted in the purchase of the vehicle. Was treated with the up most respect and professionalism.
5 rate
DealerRater
Excel Group Miami 04 May 2015
Amal the Sales Person "The Best ever"... Jose "The Finance Super Guy" Amazing Person... make you feel like a long time Friend :-) The Manager, Very kind and attentive :-) Long time i needed to check it out few dealers but, always having this sensation that, sales people gurrrrrrr....blah, b...lah... but Not this time!!! No Coffee :-) but... Just Super Love from everybody!!! Marcia Bennetti www.excelgroupmiami.com Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
miamimikey68 22 Jun 2014
Wiley helped us find exactly what we were looking for, and was very efficient. Car buying can be a very stressful experience, but Wiley made it a very smooth process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Odimar 05 Apr 2011
Great experience, Brian stahl helped us out beautifully and because of him , we plan to return to the dealership. This was our first experience with them but it won't be the last because of Brian. We had our two children with us and he was very friendly and made them feel welcomed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mario6es 14 Dec 2016
Had a wonderful experience at Miami Lakes AutoMall. My next car will be from there as well. Carols Nunez was well educated with my KIA Sorento
5 rate
DealerRater
Chef Tiziana 04 May 2015
My salesman professional Antonio Gonzales was Superb! very straightforward, Patient, knowledgeable and he did everything to make the purchasing experience as good as possible, actually it is my Second experience and purchase, i bought here with him my First Car and i did again with him for my New... Car!!! I am very Happy!! Thanks again to All staff, the Financing Consultant Mr Raul Arango who help me to understand all the financing part, help me to get a real good Financial Lease with a good low interest percentage, and Thanks also the Insurance Sale person Mr Leiva , was great and very accurate in give me the quote and the best deal!! I highly recommend Mr. Antonio Gonzales and his dealership. They are the Best!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonia57 20 Jun 2014
The saler person (Mr. PIchardo) was very cooperative and understanding, so kind, a lot of patience, well managed and friendly.I would recommend him to my friends and families.
5 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors