How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Slim90 23 May 2014
My overall experience with my sales representative was awesome however the mangers was trying to over charge me for the price of my car with fees thinking because I was a woman I wouldn't know. That I didn't like.that was bad customer service on the mangers end.
4 rate
DealerRater
Yuarnis 09 Nov 2016
This is my third Chevy I will continue to purchase Chevy because of the amazing sales person Carlos Molina. He is always willing to go on and beyond for his clients. I love that about him. I have bought all my Chevy's with him and will continue to buy as long as he is there. No so thrilled with the ...service dept always hesitate because the service dept is awful. I have had to ask Carlos to intervene due to the lack of service offer by that dept. I cannot express my concern enough with the service dept other than BEWARE SERVICE DEPT IS AWFUL. Thank you Carlos Molina for your outstanding customer service. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
EricaS 18 Sep 2016
Went in just to look, but Chris Garcia was an amazing salesperson. Very personable, patient and willing to show us all the options and answering all our questions so we could make an informed decision. This is my second car experience at this dealer and have been satisfied both times. Keep up the gr...eat job. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
cplricci 21 Jan 2015
I've mainly dealt with the service department for my 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T. I had some unique issues and because of the nature of the concerns I received a call from a store manager who was very patient and accommodating. While dealing with issues like these can be an absolute chore, Perry did h...is very best to make sure that it was as pleasant as such an issue can be. I'm very thankful for the time he took and the attention he gave my concern. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
gabriel 11 Jan 2015
This is my second SUV that I buy from Miami Lakes Automall. I have nothing but praise for the excellent service I received on my first SUV and now with my new purchase, Chris Garcia from sales made my buying experience a very pleasant one. Very professional and attentive to my questions was a pleasu...re to do business. Very happy with my new Jeep. Thanks to Chris Garcia of Miami Lakes Automall. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
dodgeram 22 Aug 2016
After shopping other volume dealers online this was the only dealership that came through on price and made the process very easy. Was connected by Joyce Felipe with one of the few "gringo" salesmen - Paul White who also went out of his way to get the many "extras" that I added to the base model. ...Check the other dealers but when it comes time to buy this the one to finish with. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
my silverado 18 Jul 2016
Dedicated attention receiving my car. They rotated the tires as well as the other respective maintenance service in a short time, and beside that I received my car cleaned outside. Was a good experience. I dont have any complaint this time. Looks like the Service Department is getting better. Thank ...you Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Rafael 08 Jul 2016
Buena atencion por parte del personal de ventas, muy profesionales .autos de muy buena calidad.recomendaria el dealer a toda mi familia y amistades muchas gracias
4 rate
DealerRater
lisetteoscar 21 Oct 2014
Sales Rep Mr. Clifford Abbott was a pleasure to work with. He at no time was pushy, he actually went over every detail with us and was very nice even when I asked him to please test drive the car a second time. Also helped us get the car we wanted for the price we wanted.
4 rate
DealerRater
yipsy 16 May 2016
nice sales person ,good site ,good deal un buen carro a proof first time buyers good experencie Buena persona el trato muy profecional good manners
4 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors