How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arys1010 25 Jul 2015
After a whole week trying to find the best deal I was finally able to purchase my dream car thanks to the best salesman I ever met thanks Luis for all your support and your great customer service !!!
4 rate
DealerRater
tobenice 30 May 2015
Very courteous, explain everything thoroughly, good price, understanding what I needed. Very professional and not intimidating for you to make a rush deal. Purchase an Equinox LT
4 rate
DealerRater
gvkiaforte 21 May 2015
I had a pretty smooth process trading in my car and purchasing a new Forte. As expected, I had to negotiate with the value of my trade-in and also bring up the online financing/rebate package that was advertised. Took about 3 hours for entire process.
4 rate
DealerRater
rafelito25 06 May 2015
I had a great support from vendors who treated me Oscar veiga and sissi Fernandez at all times next to each other very well for them ...thank you....
4 rate
DealerRater
cplricci 21 Jan 2015
I've mainly dealt with the service department for my 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T. I had some unique issues and because of the nature of the concerns I received a call from a store manager who was very patient and accommodating. While dealing with issues like these can be an absolute chore, Perry did h...is very best to make sure that it was as pleasant as such an issue can be. I'm very thankful for the time he took and the attention he gave my concern. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
gabriel 11 Jan 2015
This is my second SUV that I buy from Miami Lakes Automall. I have nothing but praise for the excellent service I received on my first SUV and now with my new purchase, Chris Garcia from sales made my buying experience a very pleasant one. Very professional and attentive to my questions was a pleasu...re to do business. Very happy with my new Jeep. Thanks to Chris Garcia of Miami Lakes Automall. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
lisetteoscar 21 Oct 2014
Sales Rep Mr. Clifford Abbott was a pleasure to work with. He at no time was pushy, he actually went over every detail with us and was very nice even when I asked him to please test drive the car a second time. Also helped us get the car we wanted for the price we wanted.
4 rate
DealerRater
Buzzpro 15 Aug 2014
Dennis did a great job at sales. The billing department, requested my debit card to hold in their pockets to make sure there was "commitment"? It took several requests to get my card back. I did not like this weird tactic they have in place. If they request a card to hold, do not provide them anythi...ng, Other than that, Dennis did his job the right way. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
patty_lan 14 Jul 2014
the process of buying a car is long, but it's good. the seller is professional and helps me a lot and the car also is good!
4 rate
DealerRater
Slim90 23 May 2014
My overall experience with my sales representative was awesome however the mangers was trying to over charge me for the price of my car with fees thinking because I was a woman I wouldn't know. That I didn't like.that was bad customer service on the mangers end.
4 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors