How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EricaS 18 Sep 2016
Went in just to look, but Chris Garcia was an amazing salesperson. Very personable, patient and willing to show us all the options and answering all our questions so we could make an informed decision. This is my second car experience at this dealer and have been satisfied both times. Keep up the gr...eat job. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
dodgeram 22 Aug 2016
After shopping other volume dealers online this was the only dealership that came through on price and made the process very easy. Was connected by Joyce Felipe with one of the few "gringo" salesmen - Paul White who also went out of his way to get the many "extras" that I added to the base model. ...Check the other dealers but when it comes time to buy this the one to finish with. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
my silverado 18 Jul 2016
Dedicated attention receiving my car. They rotated the tires as well as the other respective maintenance service in a short time, and beside that I received my car cleaned outside. Was a good experience. I dont have any complaint this time. Looks like the Service Department is getting better. Thank ...you Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Rafael 08 Jul 2016
Buena atencion por parte del personal de ventas, muy profesionales .autos de muy buena calidad.recomendaria el dealer a toda mi familia y amistades muchas gracias
4 rate
DealerRater
yipsy 16 May 2016
nice sales person ,good site ,good deal un buen carro a proof first time buyers good experencie Buena persona el trato muy profecional good manners
4 rate
DealerRater
simoneparisi81 13 Feb 2016
I got in to have a look and I left with SORENTO. I had a very good experience in terms of price, timeframe and communication. They tried hard to make me happy with prices and service. Salesman excellent communication and professionalism.
4 rate
DealerRater
bellachevy 20 Jan 2016
I just purchased my new Chevrolet Sonic and the experience was great. Thank you for all your help and to help me choice my new Chevy!
4 rate
DealerRater
BiancaFG 06 Jan 2016
The 5 stars go to the salesperson, Chris Garcia. After visiting a number of dealers, he was the only salesman we encountered that was professional, courteous and polished. As for the dealer overall, we had some bumps in our back and forth negotiations, and getting to sign all the paperwork was a ...long process, but in the end, we are VERY happy with the deal we obtained. They are definitely willing to work with you. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
DorisnBosco 19 Oct 2015
Service employee was very helpful and friendly the only problem was the recall item was not able to be fix at this time but will be back to this dealer.
4 rate
DealerRater
Tashara1330 15 Sep 2015
The company advertise express oil change, took 2 hours for an oil change and I was very disappointed I didn't receive my courtesy vehicle inspection print out, I was told they didn't have any paper.
4 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors