How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jlf1021 18 Nov 2018
Carlos and Adrian were very knowledgeable and easy to work with buying a car. I couldn't have a better experience. Will come back to buy my next car
4 rate
DealerRater
Deisy 04 Sep 2018
Mr. Rehan Kazi our salesperson was very professional and we felt very comfortable buying our car from him, we will definitely recommend him to our friends in the future.
4 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Capers 06 Nov 2017
Came in today for car problems. My car starts when it chooses too. Problem was diagnosed in a few hours. It was fixed & back on the road in no time
4 rate
DealerRater
Francchescco 18 Sep 2017
Thanks to dealer salesman Guillermo, Willi Martinez for attention to our questions and concerns to choose the right car for us. GOOD Customer Service and very courteous
4 rate
DealerRater
Car2017 10 Aug 2017
I took my vehicle for an oil change and for inspection and was assisted by Conrad. He was very professional and courteous at all times, making sure that I was pleased with the service.
4 rate
DealerRater
Alex1602 24 Jun 2017
This dealer has to be very grateful with representative Reinier Gonzalez, if it were not by him, sales would be more complicated. It's unfair he has to face clients when the internet offers are simple and the real ones are tricky and extremely higher.
4 rate
DealerRater
tclemishaw 08 Jun 2017
Andrew was great in helping me get a great deal on my new vehicle. I was very please on how fast the transaction went Great Job
4 rate
DealerRater
Ingraham512 05 Feb 2017
Eddy is the go to man that you would want to see when you taking your car in to get serviced his customer service skills are impeccable
4 rate
DealerRater
luisana22 07 Jan 2017
Joe was very friendly and professional . Helped me get into a vehicle I wanted and was willing to help and answer any questions along the way. I strongly recommend Joe as your salesperson.
4 rate
DealerRater
Yuarnis 09 Nov 2016
This is my third Chevy I will continue to purchase Chevy because of the amazing sales person Carlos Molina. He is always willing to go on and beyond for his clients. I love that about him. I have bought all my Chevy's with him and will continue to buy as long as he is there. No so thrilled with the ...service dept always hesitate because the service dept is awful. I have had to ask Carlos to intervene due to the lack of service offer by that dept. I cannot express my concern enough with the service dept other than BEWARE SERVICE DEPT IS AWFUL. Thank you Carlos Molina for your outstanding customer service. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors