How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
1134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Compass19 03 Apr 2019
Friendly atmosphere, sale person very helpful in the whole process of the purchase and including the financial advice Mr Cabrera friendly and help in explaining
5 rate
DealerRater
santistebaVIS 02 Apr 2019
Got us the deal of the year and our sales person Roberto Matos was incredible, thoughtful, patient and super informative. Even after the sale was final he hop in the Jeep and helped us with all the new functions that our new Sahara Jeep offered. He made this all experience fun and easy. Thank you so... much. Ps I will definitely refer family and friends to Miami Lakes auto mall. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mikmar 01 Apr 2019
I found this sales agent Osmany Cusine, who make me feel very comfortable in the car buying process, no rush, no presión, focused on my needs. Willing to help me in order to Queta my goals and the best possible deal for me. He won a costumer and a friend, looking forward to keep buying my cars with... him. A very happy customer !!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ladyjoyce 31 Mar 2019
The entire team from the salesman James to the finance officer Jose were kind, polite,and professional. They made the car buying experience so easy. Thanks Miamilakesautomall.
5 rate
DealerRater
Miguel 30 Mar 2019
This is my second lease that I do with Miami lakes AutoMall and Chrysler Capital and Alberto Carrion has been very kind, helpful, explaining very well the features and difference of the car. I had a great service and explaining everything from Alberto Carrion, the Sales Manager Al Rodriguez, Juliet...te Cepero Internet area, and the Financial Manager Richard Hernandez. Also Yasmany Franco was helpful. I am a very loyal Customer and I will recommend to all my friends about Miami Lakes AutoMall. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph-Hialeah 29 Mar 2019
I came into Miami Lakes Auto Mall hoping to find the best possible deal for my limited budget and was lucky enough to deal with the great sales and finance group members of Michael Fuentes and Julio Bardina! Not only did they work with me to find the best possible deal, they made sure to be fully tr...ansparent during the whole process. I highly recommend these gentleman to anyone who might be in the car buying market! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ramanau 25 Mar 2019
The customer experience overall was very good. Special thanks to Alberto Carrion, Rehan Kazi and Alvaro Rodriguez, They all performed their duties in a very professional way. Area of improvements: the amount of time waiting once the deal is done with the Sales Professional and you get to meet with t...he Finance Manager took much longer than expected. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
princess 25 Mar 2019
I bought my new Eclipse this weekend and I couldn't be happier. My salesperson Carlos Gomez was great. Helped my dad and I throughout the whole process and was very friendly. I had a great experience and best of all, I didn't have to waste my whole Saturday there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yadira0114 24 Mar 2019
I came in to Miami Lakes Auto Mall with no expectation of leaving with a vehicle. The salesman, Osmany was amazing, he made feel super comfortable and really listened to what I wanted and did 100% to get me what I asked for. Im the proud owner of a 2019 Chevy Spark! ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Gonzalez ray 23 Mar 2019
Carlos Nunez and Michelle Ramirez made buying my new Kia through the internet and texting very easy. When I arrived to Miami from Dallas it only took a couple hours at the automall and I was able to drive off with the new car. Great work!
5 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors