How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
1134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
suzzyyy123 22 Apr 2019
Alberto, Richard and Douglas were so helpful when it came to helping pick out and get my dream car. From walking around the lot, test driving, making the deal that was right for me, and signing the paper work, they made me enjoy ever step of the way. Five stars !
5 rate
DealerRater
MSG 21 Apr 2019
Dealership and employees were great . We spent over 5 hours at the dealership... all went well except when our vehicle was being turned over to us. The brand new vehicle was not cleaned or vacuumed properly. Definitely need to do a better job in that department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bdelp 20 Apr 2019
My visit to Miami Lakes Automall was great. My salesman Jorge Cardoza, was friendly and knowledge about the vehicle I wanted. He also helped me get the best deal possible on my Jeep Wrangler and stayed in constant contact with me through the whole process.
5 rate
DealerRater
ShidaFace 20 Apr 2019
I highly recommend Rolando “Roly” Villanueva at Miami Lakes Auto Mall. Roly is a true professional with over 30 years of experience in the automotive industry. The purchase of my new Chevy Tahoe was seamless and Roly took his time to explain all of the features.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yoly Mejias 18 Apr 2019
Excellent customer service, the place looks very clean and during my visit everyone that works for the dealership was smiling and they were very friendly. I would always recommend Miami Lakes AutoMall dealership to my friends and family. I would like to thanks Rolando Villanueva for helping me, for ...his patience and dedication during and after the entire process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ARMANDO 14 Apr 2019
Went in making time for a response from my Credit Union on a supposedly great sale. Was directed to saleman Arturo Pazmino . I explained to him I was waiting for a response from my Credit Union on a Telluride I waited several hours and no response from them. Arturo asked me if he could get an offer ...from his sales manager would I make the purchase. I felt I had nothing to lose. After several offers back and forth we came to an agreement and I left with my vehicle. Arturo and his sales manager and finance manager made it happen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Misy04 12 Apr 2019
Carlos Nuñez was an amazing salesman. He worked with me to get me what I wanted. Sending everyone I know to Carlos for their future auto needs!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ivan 12 Apr 2019
Let’s be honest, car dealerships are never fun because of three things, long waits times, back and forth negotiations and finance guy trying to upsell every little package available. All this is true however our guy Augusto did an outstanding job working fast and efficiently to the best of what he... controlled. What convinced me was his personalization and zero BS. I purchased a wrangler for my wife and myself that’s how great my experience was at MIAMI lakes auto mall. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Moiszambra 11 Apr 2019
I was able to give myself the gift of my first Chevy thanks to Luis Sifontes I beat Cancer and finished Chemo so Luis Sifontes went above and beyond to make sure I get a great deal and be able to leave the lot with a new Chevy even with not so good credit. Thank you for the gift #xxxxcancer !!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JJForeverLove 10 Apr 2019
My husband and I got an amazing deal... We still cant believe it!!! Not only did the team at the dealership make us feel welcome and at home, they made us apart of the process from beginning to end. You can tell that these guys have a lot of fun and are family based... It shows!!! And Augusto Rosari...o, smdh, he was nothing short of amazing. That man went to the moon and back for us and offered us a lot of great advice. In the end, we got the vehicle that we wanted and more... That thing had all the bells and whistles on it!!! We are so happy and we feel blessed that the family at Miami Lakes Automall were able to make our dreams come true. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors