How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
1134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony R. 06 May 2019
I strongly recommend Miami Lakes Automall Jeep dealership and above all the stellar sales professional Carlos A. Morales. He was awesome and demonstrated great customer service as we combed through the giant selection of jeep wranglers on site and finally settled on one vehicle. From then on, the te...st drive, negotiation and even financing was as smooth as silk, the finance manager, Raul Cabrera, was also great and stayed way beyond closing on a Sunday to get our deal finalized. I left the dealership with a new 2019 Jeep Wrangler and a giant smile on my face and heart, I could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Osi 05 May 2019
Gabriel Clemente is a great salesman. He found me a great deal on an SUV for my family. I was very happy with his services and his professional courtesy.
5 rate
DealerRater
I LOVE MY RAM TRUCK 28 Apr 2019
I highly recommend this dealership. My lease experience for my first Ram truck was highly positive. Thank you Mr. Pedro Bernabel and finance mgr Mr. Hotniel Crespo
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne77 27 Apr 2019
Andrew and the team took very good care of me, they even offered me lunch while they worked out the details on my purchase, I felt right at home, they made everything easy. So pleased with my purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
On Pointe 26 Apr 2019
Luis Fernandez is a great salesman. He made our car buying experience easy and stress free. I highly recommend him and the dealer if your looking for a great car buying experience. Thank you again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mariela4 25 Apr 2019
Excelente atención, nuestra agente de ventas fue muy paciente y amigable nos ayudo a encontrar el mejor precio y el mejor vehículo de acuerdo a nuestra expectativa y posibilidades.
5 rate
DealerRater
JeanandJudithForeverLove 25 Apr 2019
I was at an Auto Nation Dealer earlier in the day for 4 hours and was unable to find the deal that I wanted for my wife to get into a new Dodge Charger GT. Not only did the Miami Lakes Auto Mall staff help gets us set up knowing we were out at another dealer most of the day, they got us the deal wit...h were looking for in under two hours. Augusto Rosario was a great help for me and my wife and he closed the deal for us and we drove away the same day in my wife’s new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Double Dub 23 Apr 2019
They make buying car a very simple straightforward process. They do their best to make all the paperwork go surprisingly fast. It's a painless process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bdelp 22 Apr 2019
I took my Jeep Wrangler in to get a new running board. Chris came and got my car ready right on time. Chris was real helpful and made sure i was taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
JMC11 22 Apr 2019
Our sales adviser was Rene, he was very helpful and understanding of our purchase needs! great service from all departments involved in our purchase. Friendly staff!
5 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors