How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
1134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ricky 30 Jun 2019
All this guys want is help you get you a vehicle and they'll go beyond their limits to accomplish that. It was an outstanding experience from the beginning to the end.
5 rate
DealerRater
Josefina G 26 Jun 2019
I want to recommend the Miami Dade Lakes Automall. I want to thank them for all the help the provided me, especially thanks to my sales person Pedro Read, he was very knowledgeable in choosing the right vehicle, the right deal for me. They were so patient and kind. They fulfilled all my requirements... and expectations. I will definitely will recommend the dealer to my friends. I got a Chevy Equinox and I am so glad with the car, it is beautiful model. Thanks Josefina Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nelly 21 Jun 2019
Great Buying Experience!! I worked with Carlos Morales. He truly is a master specialist and a blessing. And he has great professionals on his team. Alvarro and Richard were a blessing as well. I left with a brand new car. My situation was almost impossible to work with and they made it happen. From ...start to finish I can’t complain about one thing. Thank God and Miami lakes Automall. I highly recommend this place. ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ym12ac 11 Jun 2019
I receivd assistance from Mr. Rene Pierre. I was able to work with us. Financing with Mr Jose Rodriguez was also great. I would definetly recommend these two gentlemen to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shark2615 05 Jun 2019
I received help from the gentleman augusto Rosario numerous times and at the end of the day he’s the one who makes it happen always is interested in what the customer wants never pushes a sale on you this is a zero pressure sales person that’s knowledgeable on his product and makes sure you leav...e the dealer with what you want!’ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gooddino 29 May 2019
Always the best service! All people at Miami Lakes Automall are so professional and frendly. You don't need to take an appointment and it is good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ariley 23 May 2019
My buying experience was an absolute pleasure. I was walked through the process with Jorge Cardoza. Jorge was very attentive to my needs. He was transparent with my options and put everything on the table. Thank you to Jorge and the rest of the staff for all their patience and help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle596 22 May 2019
excellent services the waiting room was excellent Tv cold water professional employee my visit was in and out I recommend this dealer for any kind of services with you car Thanks miami lakes auto mall see next year in the renew,Manny
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelo Melo 22 May 2019
We were greeted and attended by Lisandra Quintana, (excellent sales lady and person). Her genuine interest and attention to our needs is really what closed the deal for us, as we were only in the pricing stage of our vehicle purchase. After dealing with her we decided not to continue looking and cl...ose the deal with her. As a sales person she really showed us a sincere interest on our needs in terms of what vehicle really met our expectations. Angelo Melo Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RLevy88 15 May 2019
I would like to thank Edgar from Miami Lakes Auto Mall Ram for assisting me in my vehicle purchase. His knowledge, patience and determination to get me the best deal possible was phenomenal. I would highly recommend visiting Miami Lakes Auto Mall Ram for the purchase of a new vehicle. Their selectio...n is huge and the entire staff is beyond helpful. Thank you all. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors