How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
1134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rich1 29 Jul 2019
My expectations were met, once again. Total courtesy from start to finish. My service writer Ihosvany was excellent. Thanks and keep up the good service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cristy 10 Jul 2019
Alberto was very pleasant and knowledgeable! Highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car! He had lots of patience and answered all my questions. Very happy with my purchase of Cherokee Limited!
5 rate
DealerRater
AlainLRacine 09 Jul 2019
This is my second time taking my car to get serviced at Miami Lakes Automall & it's been a pleasant experience both times. Ihosvany is incredibly friendly & helpful. My car was serviced before I realized it and I was on my way to continue my day with a smile on my face!
5 rate
DealerRater
JackieB 09 Jul 2019
The service staff is always friendly and efficient. Mr Mesa is the best. He is very good at explaining the price for the service and never suggest that I get any service that is not necessary. He always advise me if I will need any service in the future based on the mileage of my car before I leave.
5 rate
DealerRater
CJ0926 08 Jul 2019
The staff were very friendly, and the whole buying process was very pleasant. The finance department initially printed out the wrong information, in regards to which bank I specifically chose for the auto loan. However, it was corrected before the paperwork was finalized. There was a hiccup w...ith an optional SkyLink service that I purchased along with the vehicle, but James and Stephanie were both very courteous and pleasant. With their assistance, this issue was finally resolved two weeks after the vehicle was purchased. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and colleagues in the near future, when it comes to purchasing/leasing a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lourdes415 07 Jul 2019
Fast and honest car buying service. Carlos Morales was honest and straight to the point. There were no back and forth hassles. Great car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
chef5.0 04 Jul 2019
Ask for Yerson as he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect Jeep. Kind, friendly and very knowledgeable and will speak the truth on cars u like other dealerships who will always go for the high price sell. Yerson listened to what I was looking for and steered me in the right direction!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Radar 03 Jul 2019
Augusto was a pleasure to work with. He wasn't pushy and listened to what I wanted. I would definitely recommend as a salesman to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dayron1125 01 Jul 2019
Rene Diego was extremely helpful and considerate of not wasting anyone’s time as this is not the case for many salesman. Genuine attention to working with me to meet my needs and ensure I was happy with my vehicle and overall experience. Highly recommend Rene!
5 rate
DealerRater
AnaSed 01 Jul 2019
I truly want to thank this dealership and my sales person, James. I had the best customer service, amazing price for the car I wanted, great incentives, and everyone just went beyond the call to help me get into the car I wanted with the payment that I need it. Thank you again for everything! James ...and the finance manager truly stand out ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TITLE
DESCRIPTION

¿Preguntas?

Hable con uno de nuestros miembros del personal profesional para obtener una respuesta rápida a su pregunta.

Please check errors