Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Tony Suarez the sales manager, Carlos Garcia and Jan Garcia at Miami Lakes Auto Mall were amazing today. They crafted a fantastic deal and for me and helped my son get him into his first car. Thank you guys!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Amazing service, Andy R was my salesman and David bobe was my sales manager couldn’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Armando gives incredible service, very friendly (Original) Armando da un increíble servicio muy amable

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

HAD A AMAZING EXPERIENCE! CAME NERVOUS AND REALLY UNEASY BECAUSE I KNOW HOW DEALERSHIPS ARE BUT AFTER DEALING WITH THEM HERE THEY TREATED LIKE FAMILY! I THANK REINIER F. FROM MY HEART LITERALLY GOT ME IN THE BEST VEHICLE 8 DAYS BEFORE MY BIRTHDAY LITERALLY HAPPY TO HAVE COME HERE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE DEALER. THANK YOU TO THERE WHOLE TEAM AND STAFFING AS WELL AS THERE MANAGER VICTOR.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Carlos Perez was super good with the purchase. He helped me with everything and we arrived at the price I needed. René and Carlos Garcia were also super good. Thanks for everything (Original) Carlos Perez fue súper rebueno con la compra . Me ayudo con todo y llegamos al precio k necesitaba. René y Carlos garcias también fueron súper bueno. Gracias por todo

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I just bought a car and the sales person Joey betancourt was vey good at helping getting it through. Go with Joey

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

This place is amazing Perry and rj are fast and efficient will highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Perry and rj were the best team ever these guys are professionals

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) With Roberth VIP coordinator Excellent experience, many thanks to Lance and Ale Vega (Original) Con Roberth coordinador VIP Excelente experiencia muchas gracias a Lance y Ale Vega

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Pierre and RJ were truly wonderful to work with. We thought we would be leaving without a car but they managed our expectations and made it happen. Happy customer!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I am currently deployed in the Middle East and will be home in about 2 months. I looked at many dealerships and tried to purchase a truck. I sent many requests to many different dealerships to try to talk to someone and usually never got a response back from anyone, just the generic emails. When I found the truck I really wanted at Miami Lakes Automall I sent out a request and said I couldn’t talk on the phone only through WhatsApp and I immediately got a call from Jorge Cardoz which was absolutely amazing. I told him what I ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

RJ and Pierry helped me out and got me the right vehicle. Ask for them and they’ll get you sorted!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service Yasmany Basulto Carlos Cao and Carlos Morales (Original) Exelente servicio yasmany basulto carlos cao y carlos morales

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) I have been leasing since 2015 and I have never had an experience as good as today with Robert Calero. He is an excellent seller. He explained every detail to me. He helped me throughout the entire process. This dealer must be more than proud to have a salesman like that. Also yoandry Garcés from finance was spectacular (Original) Desde el 2015 hago leases y nunca había tenido una experiencia tan buena como hoy con Robert Calero. Es un vendedor excelente. Me explico cada detalle. Me ayudó en todo el proceso. Este delaer debe estar más ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Excelente servicio y profesionalismo de parte Kevin vigniero y Robert mattos Altamente recomendado por muestra familia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much ARMANDO for your perfect service (Original) Muchas gracias ARMANDO por su perfecto servicio

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Everything went super good! Armando was so helpful. We are always happy to came and get things done at this place! Great job.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Michael and Javier, super professionals, the best service, satisfied with all their explanations, I recommend them 💯, I give them 5 stars and if I could give them more I would, thank you for everything, both of you are satisfied, if I would buy or lease it again I would do with them both, thank you so much thank you so much (Original) Michael y Javier,super profesionales,la mejor atención,satisfecha con todas sus explicaciones,los recomiendo 💯,les doy 5 estrellas y si les pudiera dar más se las daba,gracias por todo a ambos satisfecha,si ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Michael and Jody helped me get my new car, they were amazing and so attentive!! so excited for my kia forte! definitely recommend coming here

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) I recommend them, they are very professional, they help you with everything, the only bad thing about me is that I don't read the small letters and I always had my mishap but it was mine and it was difficult for me to pay for it, but for everything else the sales professional who assisted us was very attentive (Javier Estradas) highly recommended 💯👌 and what can I say about the Sales Manager (Rodrigo Otoni), an excellent professional, unparalleled attention, my husband and I recommend them 💯x💯👌if I could give more than 5 stars I would do ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much to this great gentleman Alberto Lopez. A true gentleman. Really thank you very much from my family and mine. Always very concerned about the good of the client. We need many people like that in this world Thank you (Original) Muchas Gracias a este gran señor Alberto Lopez .Todo un caballero . Realmente muchas gracias de parte de mi familia y mia .siempre muy preocupado por el bien del cliente .Nesecitamos muchas personas asi en este mundo Mil Gracias

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I was looking to trade in my car for a new Jeep and had the pleasure of being taken care of by Jose Inoa and Jose Loyola. Jose’s attentiveness in handling this matter as well as his eagerness to help find the right car for me is why I will always recommend anyone to head on over to Miami lakes auto mall for their next vehicle purchase. I guarantee that you will leave feeling confident and content in your brand new car as I did with my Jeep. Thanks Jose!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

He has done it again! Mr Elison Jean Louis at Miami Lakes Auto Mall. Elison remains consistent in his approach to accomplishing exactly what I needed. His professionalism is one of excellence and I am taking this time to thank him for the 3rd time in 6 years for the service he gave to us. His process is smooth and straightforward and achieving the best result for us. Thanks and the very best regards Margaret

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The best place in Miami to buy a car

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Thank you so much Armando for helping us with our car!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2024

I recently made an investment with the company Mr. BRYAN works under, and I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mr.Bryan rendered to me, at every step of the way, I am currently earning $28,000 weekly from Bryan’s platform and I highly recommend you start up an investment account with Mr.Bryan’s platform. This is directly from here. Contact him for assistance below 👇 ✅WhatsApp: https://wa.me/+13852159142 💬Facebook https://m.facebook.com/DonaldTradingleague/

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I had a fantastic car-buying experience with Reinier at Dealership. From the moment I walked in, Reinier's friendly demeanor and expertise made me feel at ease. He listened to my needs, guided me through the process, and ensured I found the perfect car. Reinier's professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your service Armando, you were very kind and your help was excellent. (Original) Muchas gracias por tu servicio Armando, fuiste muy amable y tu ayuda fue excelente.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Big thanks to Armando for getting my tires repaired and adding in a part recall without an appointment! Very quick service! In and out in less than 2 hours!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

This was the most amazing car buying experience I've ever had!! (And I've purchased 10 cars throughout my life so far). Idalberto was my first contact from the internet sales department and I felt an immediate sense of ease from this dealership because of him. When I arrived, Reinier Fuentes met me out front IN THE CAR I WAS INTERESTED IN 😱 and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was the complete opposite of the stereotypical car salesman. Not only did he show complete understanding and compassion for my needs and concerns, he treated my wife and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Very quick to meet my needs. The sales person was very friendly and courteous, helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Wow! What a great experience. Thank you Luis, Alejandro and Michael in finance for getting me the best deal! I am going to recommend all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando for the very friendly service (Original) Muchas gracias armando por el servicio muy amable

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Armando for his service (Original) Muchas gracias a Armando por su servicio

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Mr Roberto Calero and Mr Yohandry, grateful for their attention and patience. (Original) Una excelente atención de parte de el Sr Roberto calero y del Sr yohandry agradecida por su atención y paciencia.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Maria and Michael Pelegrin were so helpful and patient finding the right car and payment plan for our family

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Armando

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Johnathan is a great service advisor! 10/10 and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Lance was great

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Lance was the man

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thanks Armando escudero , as always great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Rj was very attentive and respectful amazing deal

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

goar and rj are the best service ever

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service today thanks personally to Armando (Original) Excelente servicio en el día de hoy gracias en lo personal a Armando

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Thanks to RJ for his help he was very professional fast and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Lance was just great this guy is the only person who seemed trust worthy

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Again today I went to Miami lakes Automall Chevy and again Ramon Sales Rep , Tony Sales manager and Alfredo Finance Manager got me into another Beautiful Gray Slate 1500 RST DURAMAX !!!! All I gotta say is WOW !!!! Come see these guys and you will not be disappointed. I promise you it’s my 3 rd truck in 4 years and I have referred all my friends and that’s another 3 more. They will help you out and make it the best experience ever !!!!!! OF

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Maria Lopez and RJ, the finance manager, are an incredible duo at the car dealership. Maria's knowledge of the vehicles, coupled with RJ’s expertise in finance, made my car buying experience exceptional. Maria was patient, attentive, and went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect car. RJ was transparent, explaining all my financing options clearly. Together, they made the process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Maria Lopez and RJ to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) This is a great place with a very professional team from sellers, financing and general manager. I went with the objective of buying a car, I was assisted online by Keyla who was always a kind person even in the moments when for some reason I could not go to the appointments, as a salesperson I was accompanied by Mr. Antonio Oropeza who has great knowledge of all the cars and helped me choose the one that best suited my needs, I was able to meet Mr. Lázaro who is the manager who helped me with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Sales person Jorge Colla and Finance manager Roberto Matos thank you so much for helping my dad to get his dream car ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Boris and Chris helped me to find the perfect car and im happy with the car i left with! Thank you both for everything. If you need someone to guide you thats them.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Elison called me from home and went over my potential sale and provided me transparent and honest answers including what to expect once I got there to complete my purchase! The GM came up to me personally and thanked me for coming in and spent more then 10 mins just talking with me. Another finance manager came up to me and walked me out to while congratulating me on my new purchase of my first V8 muscle car! Ask for Elison in the sales department as its easy to see why he is a top salesmen there. Honest, direct and patient! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Rj was very professional I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Thank you RJ for the terrific service and value!!! You and your team are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Best customer service. The staff members were friendly and nice.🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) The treatment is very special and the truth is, I am very satisfied, a different experience after buying for 2 years in this country, I stay with this dealer mainly Robert Calero VIP services A Mike Pellegrini and Alejando Vega GM (Original) Muy especial el trato y la verdad muy sastifecho una experiencia distinta después de comprar 2 años en este país me quedo con este dealer principalmente a Robert Calero VIP services A Mike Pellegrini and Alejando Vega GM

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Alberto leyva was incredibly helpful throughout my car purchasing experience. His knowledge and profesionalism made the process smooth and enjoyble. I want to thank sales manager tony he was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando for your excellent service. And help me with my car! (Original) Muchas gracias Armando por tu excelente servicio. Y ayudarme con mi carro!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good cars. Personalized attention according to your needs and resources, Leaner Antonio, who gave what was necessary to meet my expectations. You should always be aware of your financing and credit score for a good business. (Original) Buenos autos. Atención personalizada según tus necesidades y recursos, Leaner Antonio, quien dio lo necesario para cumplir mis expectativas. Debes siempre estar pendiente de tú financiamiento y puntaje crediticio para un buen negocio.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando for your service (Original) Muchas gracias armando por su servicio

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Roberto Calero and his manager Shawn and the Finance officer Sergio were all fantastic! Love my new car

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Rj and Ellison were very attentive and the sales person Ellison is the most patient professional sales rep ever

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Rj was very helpful with my purchase will definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

RJ was so helpful when I was buying my car. He went out of his way to go above and beyond to help! I would recommend RJ!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

quick , patient, and tries to get best offer to benefit your situation but more importantly willing to help out customers having great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. Alejandro was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Miami Lakes Automall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Rj was the best very knowledgeable and professional and all the staff was very kind and helpful. Loving my Prius!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Friendly staff. Steven is my service advisor. He’s definitely the only person my whole family goes to

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando for the good service (Original) Muchas gracias armando por el buen servicio

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Alberto Leyva excellent, all very grateful to Richard the manager. (Original) Alberto Leyva excelente todo muy agradecido con Richard el manager.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Rj was very helpful with my purchase best experience

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Thanks to rj he was very fast and professional

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

We have purchased three vehicles from Miami Lakes Automall in the past few years. Always been very happy with the service and a special shout out to my salesman Luis who really went the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando for the service at Miami lakes Automall jeep dealer (Original) Muchas gracias armando por el servicio en Miami lakes Automall jeep dealer

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

“I recently purchased a 19 ram rebel 1500 from salesman victor at Miami lakes auto mall from out of state and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Victor was patient, friendly, and never made me feel pressured. He made the entire process smooth and stress-free and was honest, and transparent, I highly recommend victor and Miami lakes auto mall to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!’’

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

2nd car in a week thank God first and foremost and especial thanks to Lance and Roberto who made this happened again these guys are phenomenal and professional and will work to get you the best deal on car. Miami Lakes auto mall makes you feel at home, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great communication and great service carried out by my service advisor Jean and the technicians

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) When you ask for Armando!! You give excellent service!! Thanks Armando 🙏 (Original) Cuando vayan preguntas por Armando !! Das excelente servicio!! Gracias Armando 🙏

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Our service experience was the best Armando Escudero took care of us he was efficient and very knowledgeable thank you for an amazing treatment!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) VIP coordinator!! Roblero David Calero. Thank you very much for everything, delighted!!!! One of the best experiences. Thanks Sergio and Robert!! (Original) Coordinador vip!! Roblero David calero. Muchísimas gracias por todo, encantada!!!! De las mejores experiencias. Gracias Sergio y Robert!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Just wanted to say Alberto and Mike Pelegrín help me find my wife’s car of her dreams and made the car buying experience amazing thank u guys again for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Always fast and quick never a disappointment every time I get my car service it drive smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great service Armando was very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Best service by Armando.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Armando Escudero, the best service advisor. (Original) Muchísimas gracias a armando escudero el mejor service advisor

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the seller Dayan González and the financier Michael Pelegrín, I recommend them 100%. (Original) Excelente servicio del vendedor Dayan González y del financista michael Pelegrín , se los recomiendo 100 %

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Just wanted to say that i had a amazing exeperience with dayan and mike pelegrin , they really helped me out with my new carbeven with my not so great credit ty u all again boys

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Elison worked endlessly to make sure I walked out with the car I wanted. He was very patient & efficient. I didn’t only walked out satisfied I also walked out with a great deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

This is one of 2 cars we purchased in the past 2 days!!!! The service here is first class. Our family was treated like royalty. Our kids got their first car and the process was made super easy. I highly recommend Miami Lakes Auto mall , if you’re looking for quality and great customer service. When you go Luis V. & Chris

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Roberto Calero hooked me up. Shout out to the finance manager Sergio! Gotta take away a star for not giving me at least half a tank of gas

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Michael and Natalie were thoughtful, friendly, efficient and well-informed during our purchase. They made our day!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Michael and Natalie helped me to purchase a Kia Forte today! Lovely experience! They answered all my questions, were super patient and informative. Excellent customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

The place was great, people were friendly and accommodating, helpful, easy and quick process. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Alain and Michael made buying our vehicle such a smooth enjoyable experience. In today’s day and age it’s hard to experience great service so if you’re in the market for a vehicle, come here. You will not be disappointed. They didn’t just treat us like customers… they treated us like friends. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service and attention from Mr. Armando. Excellent (Original) Muy buen servicio y atencion del señor Armando. Exelente

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Mike and Javier were super awesome with helping us with the purchase of our son’s first vehicle!! They both were super knowledgeable of the vehicle they were selling us and Mike made the paperwork portion stress free!! If you are ever at Miami Lakes Automall, don’t hesitate to ask for Javier and I hope you can get Mike to do your finance cause they both rock!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Mike and Javier have helped me with my first ever vehicle! It was a very informing and amazing experience. I enjoyed their humor throughout the whole process and their determination. They are amazing people and I will definitely come back here in the future!


Leave Us A Review